Monday, September 22, 2014

lapitiedangereuse:

“I killed him for money – and for a woman – and I didn’t get the money and I didn’t get the woman. Pretty, isn’t it?”

Friday, September 19, 2014

type-lover:

MICHEL DERRE’S LAYERS FOR THE ALGO TYPEFACE
BY MICHEL DERRE

Saturday, September 6, 2014
Wednesday, August 27, 2014

(Source: oneinchlunch)

Tuesday, August 26, 2014
sheryo:

Temptation Lion

sheryo:

Temptation Lion

Thursday, August 14, 2014
Wednesday, August 13, 2014

(Source: historiespast)

Sunday, August 3, 2014
#NYC #NewYorkCity #BillyMarksWest #migastroni

#NYC #NewYorkCity #BillyMarksWest #migastroni

#NewYorkCity #NYC #burnt #migastroni #humblegents

#NewYorkCity #NYC #burnt #migastroni #humblegents

#NewYorkCity #NYC #sky #humblegents #migastroni

#NewYorkCity #NYC #sky #humblegents #migastroni

Friday, August 1, 2014

(Source: erroneouszones)

dyemondobryan:

i feel you

dyemondobryan:

i feel you

(Source: nancyishappy)

historicaltimes:

US Navy men pose with an eagle they rescued in the North Pacific, 1944.

historicaltimes:

US Navy men pose with an eagle they rescued in the North Pacific, 1944.

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

70sbestblackalbums:

Men in the mirror